Silent Words

Yesterday was the third time I made some short videos to transfer to youtube. As with the other times, I couldn’t get them to upload. But this time, the camera on my tablet quit working, my phone started acting up, and I got locked out of my email account for unusual usage from opening a few devices simultaneously. Late last night, as I was searching for answers to fix my mess, the Lord told me to shut everything down and go to bed. [ 378 more words ]

http://truthrejoices.com/index.php/2017/07/18/silent-words/

Yesterday was the third time I made some short videos to transfer to youtube.  As with the other times, I couldn’t get them to upload. But this time, the camera on my tablet quit working, my phone …
Leave a Reply

