Just a Quick Update

Psalms 81:10-“Open your mouth wide and I will fill it.”

Over last couple of weeks the Lord has been speaking to my heart about walls(man-made and God-ordained), and about pride (generational sources, foundations, and how it operates in my life.) And although, during this time, I have probably set some kind of record in writing rough drafts on this site, when I think about publishing one of them I feel to wait.

I see my place before the Lord right now as a hungry(and sometimes impatient ) baby bird being fed through the love of my Father God.  I just need to trust and allow His truth and life to fill my spiritual stomach so I can continue to grow and eventually take flight into the next season of my life with the freedom He desires for me.

Be blessed and have a wonderful day!

One thought on “Just a Quick Update

  1. Glad all is well. Have been missing your blog
    and wondering. You go along in God’s timing and
    I’ll look forward to what He has to say through you.

    Love,
    Cheryl

Leave a Reply

