Prayers

James 5:16-“…The effective, fervent prayer of a righteous man avails much.”(NKJV)

Whether in the healing of bodies, hearts, or lives , surely prayers are powerful.  Thank you for your prayers .  I wanted to give a brief update for those who are praying for the preschool teacher and her precious children that I blogged about yesterday.  This morning the teacher shared with me that the Lord laid on her heart some innovative ways to redirect the children’s anger.  Not only was she encouraged, but she has already seen some results.  One child in particular opened up to her about a source of his rage.  As we continue to lift up these precious children and their families to the Lord, I believe that God will do some mighty things!

I am also praying for the teacher to have wisdom and discernment in handling the sensitive situations that arise.

Thank you again for your prayers and have a blessed day!

One thought on “Prayers

  1. Hi Jeannie!!!
    Finally got here – So glad your’e blogging. the blog on the teacher is the answer to a very personal prayer. PRAISE THE Lord!!! While I was praising the Lord the other morning early Jesus showed me something so precious that I just MUST SHARE IT. I all of a sudden saw myself blowing kisses in the Spirit and as I was praising Jesus they were landing on His Cheek. And the Scripture came to mind, God inhabits the Praises of His People…

Leave a Reply

