Early Morning Manna

4 thoughts on “Early Morning Manna

  1. Hi,Found ya!;) Well, Congrats on FINALLY getting your blog started, I KNEW you could do it! I’m sure this new decade will hold many firsts for us both, I’m glad I have such a good friend to go through it with. Love you, Kannesa

  2. Mom, I’m so excited about this!!! After years of listening to you reading us your writings I’m glad your sharing them with other people. As I was reading your blogs I was moved so much that I was tearing up. Thank you for all you’ve done and letting us go one moment and for being there to accept us with open arms another. You are truly an amazing woman and Mother. I love you.

Leave a Reply

